Admin

PTSA Officers and Meeting Schedule (19/20)

Montgomery Logo

2019- 2020 PTSA Meetings

PTSA General Meeting:

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

6:00PM - 7:00PM

Room 111 / Teachers' Lounge

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

6:00PM - 7:00PM

Room 111 / Teachers' Lounge

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

6:00PM - 7:00PM

Room 111 / Teachers' Lounge

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

6:00PM - 7:00PM

Room 111 / Teachers' Lounge

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

6:00PM - 7:00PM

Room 111 / Teachers' Lounge

PTSA Executive Meeting (Board only):

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

6:00PM - 7:00PM

Room 111 / Teachers' Lounge

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

6:00PM - 7:00PM

Room 111 / Teachers' Lounge

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

6:00PM - 7:00PM

Room 111 / Teachers' Lounge

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

6:00PM - 7:00PM

Room 111 / Teachers' Lounge

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

6:00PM - 7:00PM

Room 111 / Teachers' Lounge

The 2019-2020 Montgomery Middle School PTSA Board

President - Lusianna "Lucy" Vergara

Vice President - Karrie Le

Secretary - Amy Redding

Treasurer - Sherrie Yee

Historian - Lissette Vergara

Auditor - Will Gray, Jr.

Montgomery Steam

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.