Admin

Contact Us

Montgomery Middle STEAM Magnet
2470 Ulric Street
San Diego, CA 92111

Contact Information During School Closures:

Attendance & Student Records - Elsa Johnson ejohnson@sandi.net

Google Phone # (858) 633-7081

 

Counselor all 6th grade & 8th grade ( A-L)  Rachelle Aguirre raguirre@sandi.net

Google Phone # (619) 894-6525

 

Counselor all 7th grade & 8th grade (M-Z) Leslie Kehl lkehl@sandi.net

Google Phone # (619) 880 7808

 

School Nurse - Kathleen Nelson kdenison@sandi.net

 

Library Tech – Ana Hyner ahyner@sandi.net

 

School Site Tech - Miriam Ceron mrodriguez6@sandi.net

 

Administrative Aide (Secretary) – Samantha Corrales scorrales1@sandi.net 

Google Phone # (619)363-4706

 

Principal - Sarah Trueblood strueblood@sandi.net

Google Phone # (619) 512-2855

 

Vice Principal - Myra Perdomo-Melendez mperdomo@sandi.net

Google Phone # (858) 412-7498

 

Office Hours: M-F: 8:00 AM-4:00 PM

Phone: (858) 397-6600

Fax: (858) 397-6642

 

Map & Directions

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.